Editor-in-Chief:

Fabiana Garcia Scaloppi (Instituto de Pesca) - fabiana.scaloppi@sp.gov.br (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-2475-745X)

 Assistant Editor:

Helenice Pereira de Barros (Instituto de Pesca) - helenice.barros@sp.gov.br (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3537-8383) 

Associate Editors:

Gustavo Moraes Ramos Valladão (Universidade Nilton Lins) - gustavo.valladao@uniniltonlins.edu.br  (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-3875-6247)

Marcelo Borges Tesser (Universidade Federal do Rio Grande - FURG) - marcelotesser@furg.br (https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4818-9829)

Patricia Oliveira Maciel (EMBRAPA) - patricia.maciel@embrapa.br (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-4151-6885)

International Associate Editors:

Alvar Carranza (Centro Universitário Regional Este, Universidad de la República, Uruguai/ Museu Nacional de História Natural, Montevidéu, Uruguai) - alvardoc@fcien.edu.uy (https://orcid.org/0000-0003-3016-7955)

Ana Lillebø (Universidade de Aveiro, Portugal) - lillebo@ua.pt (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-5228-0329)

Annalisa Zaccaroni (Departamento de Ciências Médicas Veterinária, Universidade de Bolonha, Itália) - annalisa.zaccaroni@unibo.it (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-7985-2972)

João Pedro da Silva Ramos Barreiros (Universidade dos Açores, Portugal) - joao.ps.barreiros@uac.pt  (https://orcid.org/0000-0003-4531-6685)

Massimo Lorenzoni (Università di Perugia, Itália) - massimo.lorenzoni@unipg.it (https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8548-9487)

Patricio Bustos Salgado (ADL Diagnostic Chile Ldta, Puerto Montt, Chile) - pbustos@adldiagnostic.cl  

Publishing and disclosure

Center for Communication and Knowledge Transfer of Instituto de Pesca